Pray To Your Government (The A×K Remixes)

by Corroded Master

  • Streaming + Download

    Included a pdf-file with album artwork.




A 3-track single featuring the Alex Kontra remix of all 4 tracks from Corroded Master's "Pray To Your Government" album. Also includes an edited version of the remix, and an additional short remix by Alien Kontenaaier.


released July 21, 2012

Original material written by Vince Gauthier for the Corroded Master album "Pray To Your Government".
All remixes arranged and produced by Alex K. Artwork by Bart B.
The second Imperium Nova release, cat# IN-002.



all rights reserved


Imperium Nova The Netherlands

Imperium Nova is a netlabel releasing electronica & dance music.

The label was founded by Bart "Nova" Bakker in 2007 in order to release his musical endeavors online. Soon afterwards he was joined by Alex Kontra and Alien Kontenaaier. Since then, other artists have made appearances, often with remixes provided by Imperium Nova's main artists. ... more

contact / help

Contact Imperium Nova

Streaming and
Download help